We use organic products, but we are not certified organic.
Yes, 100% of our spices are vegan. We do not add any honey, or dairy products to any of our spices.
Yes we can! We pride ourselves on keeping customers safe we ask you please message us or call us when you need customization of any of our spices. We have many customers who can't have salt, allergic to garlic and so many more. As parents to a child who is allergic to just about everything we make sure to keep you safe.
Yes, we have many spices that are completely Keto friendly. Some of our spices do contain coconut sugar that will be in the ingredient list, if there is a spice you want, but want to make it keto friendly please just message us and we will leave out the coconut sugar or pure cane sugar.
Yes, we have many spices that are completely Paleo friendly. Some of our spices do contain coconut sugar that will be in the ingredient list, if there is a spice you want, but want to make it Paleo friendly please just message us and we will leave out the coconut or pure cane sugar.
All of our spices are made with whole foods we do not have any soy or soy bean oils, dairy or gluten
None of our spices contain any additives, preservatives, or fillers
Keep your spices in a dark dry space such as your cabinet away from your microwave or stove, pantry, or what we like to do is put them in a drawer so you can pull out the drawer easily and see all your spices.
Our spices will last the same as your store bought spices 1 year. Due to no preservatives you may see some discoloration, but your spices are perfectly fine.
Due to moisture in the air sometimes spices clump, you can just break them up with a spoon or your finger and your spices are fine. If you do not have any allergies to rice we suggest putting a few grains in there to help absorb moisture.
Yes, we do! Please call or email us for prices.
Yes, Our packaging doesn't change just because we ship. We use glass jars to keep clients safe from allergens in plastic.